Library Hours & Contacts

Clara Fritzsche Library
(216) 373-5267

Spring 2018 Hours

(effective Monday, January 8 through Sunday, May 6)

Regular Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
 
Spring Break Hours
Saturday, March 3 – Sunday, March 4 CLOSED
Monday, March 5 – Friday, March 9 9:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 10 – Sunday, March 11 CLOSED
 
Finals Week
Thursday, April 26 7:30 a.m. – midnight
Friday, April 27 7:30 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 28 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 29 1:00 p.m. – midnight
Monday, April 30 7:30 a.m. – midnight
Tuesday, May 1 7:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 2 – Friday, May 4 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
 
CLOSED
January 15 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
Friday, March 30 Monday, April 2 (Easter Break)
Saturday, May 5 (Commencement)
Sunday, May 6

 

 

 

Library Contacts:

Phone: 216.373.5267
E-mail: kzoller@ndc.edu
OhioLink Website: www.ohiolink.edu

Staff Directory:
Karen Zoller, director, 216.373.5266
Karen Zoller, reference / interlibrary loan, 216.373.5267
Joe Glass, technical services / circulation librarian, 216.373.5267
Serials librarian, 216.373.5267

Events

Jan
21
January 21
8:00 PM
Sunday January 21, 8:00pm
Regina Chapel
E.g., 01/21/18
E.g., 01/21/18