Faculty

Joyce A. Banjac, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Regina Hall - Room 318
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.A. Business Administration/Economics, Baldwin Wallace University
  • Ph.D. Technical Education, University of Akron
  • Management & Leadership in Education (Certificate), Harvard Graduate School of Education Institute
Phone: 
216.373.6363
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jbanjac@ndc.edu

Estamarie Fairchild, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Management/Information Systems
Admin. Bldg., Room 441
Academic: 
  • B.A., M.B.A. Baldwin-Wallace College
Phone: 
216.373.6379
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
efairchild@ndc.edu

Sandra Grassman, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Admin. Bldg., Room 455
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Kent State University
  • B.A. Hiram College
Phone: 
216.373.5333
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
sgrassman@ndc.edu

Anthony J. Mauceri, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Management and Human Resources
Administration Bldg. - Room 458
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Case Western Reserve University
Phone: 
216.373.5303
Email: 
amauceri@ndc.edu

Kevin Casey McCullough, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Software Development
Administration Bldg. - Room 442
Academic: 
  • M.S., B.A. University of California, Berkeley
Phone: 
216.373.5365
Email: 
cmccullough@ndc.edu

Vincent J. Palombo, D.B.A.

Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Administration Building, Academic Affairs 1st Floor, Suite 128
Academic: 
  • D.B.A. Walden University
  • M.B.A., B.S. Myers University
Phone: 
216.373.5310
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
vpalombo@ndc.edu

Pamela Phillips, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Finance
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 430
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Ashford University
  • B.B.A. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5338
Email: 
pphillips@ndc.edu

John Przybys, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Sports Management
Regina, Room 330
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.A. University of Findlay
Phone: 
216.373.5190
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jprzybys@ndc.edu

Michael J. Rusek, M.B.A

Visiting Instructor in Accounting
Administration Bldg. - Room 434
Academic: 
  • M.B.A Cleveland State University
  • B.A. Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Phone: 
216.373.5428
Email: 
mrusek@ndc.edu

Natalie Strouse, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Accounting/ Chair, Business Administration Division
Admin. Bldg., Room 432
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.B.A. Cleveland State University
  • Certified Public Accountant, State of Ohio
  • Fulbright Scholar 2006-07
Phone: 
216.373.5298
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
nstrouse@ndc.edu

Vahid Zardoost, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Administration Bldg. - Room 433
Academic: 
  • M.S. George Washington University
  • B.S. Economics
Phone: 
216.373.6380
Email: 
vzardoost@ndc.edu

Events

Sep
24
September 24
10:00 AM
Monday September 24, 10:00am
Falcon Café
E.g., 09/24/18
E.g., 09/24/18