Accreditation Steering and Persistence and Completion Committee Members

Accreditation Steering Committee

John Galovic, Ed.D.

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

Ronald E. Matthews Jr., Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs/Assistant Professor of History and Political Science/Director of Community-Based Learning

Tracey T. Meilander, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology, Program Director/Choose Ohio First STEMM@NDC/Co-Director of Community Based Learning

Karen Poelking, M.Ed. 

Vice President for Board and Community Relations

Louise Prochaska, Ph.D.

Professor of Theology/Chair Core Curriculum Committee

Deb Sheren, D.B.A.

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness; Dean of Academic Programs

Carol Ziegler, S.N.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education/Chief Mission Officer

Persistence and Completion Committee Members

Eric Matthews – Chair

Jeanne Christian

Beth Ford

Tera Johnson

Katie McMahon

Amanda Means

Sarah Palace

Deb Sheren

Natalie Strouse


July 22
2:00 PM
Sunday July 22, 2:00pm
Regina Auditorium
E.g., 07/22/18
E.g., 07/22/18